هنر و دانش

طبقه بندی موضوعی
چهارشنبه, ۶ آبان ۱۳۹۴، ۱۱:۳۶ ق.ظ

شعر یک ترانه

دوستان متن یک موزیک آمریکایی رو براتون گذاشتم 

دقت کنید که شعر این ترانه چقد بی محتوا و عامیانه ست.

اصلاً نمیشه بهش گفت شعر! فقط یه چیزیه شبیه نامه. کلاً فاقد وزن شعری و ردیف و قافیه و ادوات شعر هستش.

مقایسه کنید با اشعار زیبای فارسی که چقد ظرافت دارن. این متن(نمیتونم اسمشو شعر بذارم) حتی در مقایسه با شعر سپید پشیزی نمی ارزه.

 من نمیدونم چطوری از شنیدن اینا لذت میبرن! 

خواننده بزور شعر بی وزن رو درون یک موسیقی تمام ریتمیک می چپونه و کلمات رو از شکل طبیعی خودش کاملاً خارج میکنه. چه بسا واژه ها مفهوم اصلی خودشونو از دست میدن

اما در شعر فارسی هر کلمه وزن معینی داره مثل یک موجود زنده، که نمیتونید هرکاری دلتون خواست باهاش انجام بدین. جالبه برام بدونم چطوری به این میگن شعر و با کلی به به و چه چه بهش جایزه میدن!!!!!


Hello, it’s me

I was wondering if after all these years

You’d like to meet, to go over everything

They say that time’s supposed to heal ya

But I ain’t done much healing


Hello, can you hear me?

I’m in California dreaming about who we used to be

When we were younger and free

I’ve forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet


♫♫♫♫

There’s such a difference between us

And a million miles


♫♫♫♫

Hello from the other side

I must’ve called a thousand times to tell you

I’m sorry, for everything that I’ve done

But when I call you never seem to be home


Hello from the outside

At least I can say that I’ve tried to tell you

I’m sorry, for breaking your heart

But it don’t matter, it clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymore


♫♫♫♫

Hello, how are you?

It’s so typical of me to talk about myself

I’m sorry, I hope that you’re well

Did you ever make it out of that town

Where nothing ever happened?


♫♫♫♫

It’s no secret

That the both of us are running out of time


♫♫♫♫

Hello from the other side

I must’ve called a thousand times to tell you

I’m sorry, for everything that I’ve done

But when I call you never seem to be home


Hello from the outside

At least I can say that I’ve tried to tell you

I’m sorry, for breaking your heart

But it don’t matter, it clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymore


♫♫♫♫

Ooooohh, anymore

Ooooohh, anymore

Ooooohh, anymore

Anymore


♫♫♫♫

Hello from the other side

I must’ve called a thousand times to tell you

I’m sorry, for everything that I’ve done

But when I call you never seem to be home


Hello from the outside

At least I can say that I’ve tried to tell you

I’m sorry, for breaking your heart

But it don’t matter, it clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymor








موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۸/۰۶

نظرات  (۲)

Pretty
پاسخ:
Thanks
۰۶ آبان ۹۴ ، ۱۱:۳۶ حسین احمدی
good

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی